Joy Lutheran Church

Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.
Contact List

 

Pastor Joel Smeby
  jsmeby@mindspring.com
  (204) 795-0597

Newsletter / Calendar / Communications
  newsletter@joylutheranchurch.ca

Youth
  youth@joylutheranchurch.ca

Sunday School
  sundayschool@joylutheranchurch.ca

Prayer Ministry
  prayers@joylutheranchurch.ca

Worship Volunteers
  worshipvolunteer@joylutheranchurch.ca

Altar Guild
  altarguild@joylutheranchurch.ca

Webmaster
  webmaster@joylutheranchurch.ca

Treasurer
  treasurer@joylutheranchurch.ca

General Information or Questions
  info@joylutheranchurch.ca
 Pastor Joel Smeby at (204) 795-0597

Upcoming Events

Wed Jun 29 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
OWLs breakfast
Wed Jun 29 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Study and Sing SE Personal Care
Wed Jun 29 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
outreach group
Sun Jul 03 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Worship
Tue Jul 05 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
educ group
Sun Jul 10 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Church council