Joy Lutheran Church

Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.
Contact List

 

Pastor Joel Smeby
  jsmeby@mindspring.com
  (204) 795-0597

Newsletter / Calendar / Communications
  newsletter@joylutheranchurch.ca

Youth
  youth@joylutheranchurch.ca

Sunday School
  sundayschool@joylutheranchurch.ca

Prayer Ministry
  prayers@joylutheranchurch.ca

Worship Volunteers
  worshipvolunteer@joylutheranchurch.ca

Altar Guild
  altarguild@joylutheranchurch.ca

Webmaster
  webmaster@joylutheranchurch.ca

Treasurer
  treasurer@joylutheranchurch.ca

General Information or Questions
  info@joylutheranchurch.ca
 Pastor Joel Smeby at (204) 795-0597

Upcoming Events

Sun Jul 31 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Worship with Holy Communion
Tue Aug 02 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
educ group
Wed Aug 03 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Funeral John Schmidt
Tue Aug 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Lutheran Week
Wed Aug 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Lutheran Week
Thu Aug 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Lutheran Week