Joy Lutheran Church

Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.
Contact List

 

Pastor Joel Smeby
  jsmeby@mindspring.com
  (204) 795-0597

Newsletter / Calendar / Communications
  newsletter@joylutheranchurch.ca

Youth
  youth@joylutheranchurch.ca

Sunday School
  sundayschool@joylutheranchurch.ca

Prayer Ministry
  prayers@joylutheranchurch.ca

Worship Volunteers
  worshipvolunteer@joylutheranchurch.ca

Altar Guild
  altarguild@joylutheranchurch.ca

Webmaster
  webmaster@joylutheranchurch.ca

Treasurer
  treasurer@joylutheranchurch.ca

General Information or Questions
  info@joylutheranchurch.ca
 Pastor Joel Smeby at (204) 795-0597

Upcoming Events

Sun May 29 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Worship & Sunday School
Wed Jun 01 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Confirmation
Fri Jun 03 @ 9:00AM - 01:30PM
CORE cleanup--Winnipeg churches
Sat Jun 04 @ 8:30AM - 11:00AM
Men's Breakfast
Sat Jun 04 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
CORE cleanup--Winnipeg churches
Thu Jun 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Spring Concert St. Aidan's